RSS FeedsPublished by Berlin Brandenburg Airport

Our RSS feeds for you

Stay up-to-the-minute with what’s happening here and get all the latest news by subscribing to our BER RSS feeds. Choose the feeds that interest you from the list of BER RSS feeds and compile your free, personalised news and information package.

How to get our RSS feeds

Content and topics that you can subscribe to through our RSS feed feature the RSS symbol next to the headline. Simply click on this symbol; your browser will then display the feed with a button which you can click if you wish to subscribe to the feed.

An overview of the main BER RSS feeds

Press releases

RSS press feed will keep you up-to-the-minute with the latest airport news.

RSS Press releases

News

Don’t miss a thing with our news feed.

RSS News

Traffic statistics

Once a month you’ll automatically receive our traffic statistics.

RSS Traffic statistics

RSS and how it works

  • What is a RSS feed?
    RSS is a service which automatically sends you updated reports and stories. To use this service, you must first subscribe to it. The subscribed stories and news are then automatically sent to your email address in an email containing a brief summary of the story and a link to the original page.
  • How do I subscribe to an RSS feed?
    The topics you can subscribe to by RSS feed feature the RSS symbol next to the headline. If you click on this symbol, a special page will open in your browser on which you can subscribe to the RSS feed.
  • What programmes do I need in order to subscribe to RSS feeds?
    There are several programmes and services that you can use when subscribing to RSS feeds, including services like Google or Yahoo, email programmes such as Outlook or your web browser, like Internet Explorer or Firefox.
  • What are the benefits of RSS feeds?
    RSS sends you all the latest news and information from Berlin Brandenburg Airport straight to your email inbox the minute they are published. The advantages for you are that you do not have to keep on revisiting our website to stay abreast of what’s happening.
  • Which BER RSS feeds can I subscribe to?
    You can subscribe to our press releases, news, job vacancies and the traffic statistics as RSS feeds.

RSS Feedsdes Flughafens Berlin Brandenburg

Unsere RSS-Feeds für Sie

Bleiben Sie mit den BER RSS-Feeds immer aktuell informiert und lassen Sie sich keine der neuesten Nachrichten und aktuellsten Informationen entgehen. Wählen Sie aus unseren RSS-Feeds und stellen Sie sich Ihr persönliches Nachrichten- und Informationspaket individuell und kostenlos nach Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben zusammen.

So finden Sie unsere RSS-Feeds

Inhalte und Themen, die per RSS-Feed abonniert werden können, haben neben der Überschrift das RSS-Zeichen. Klicken Sie einfach darauf. Sie bekommen dann in Ihrem Browser in der Regel direkt den Feed angezeigt, den Sie abonnieren können.

Die RSS-Feeds des BER im Überblick

Pressemitteilungen

Mit dem RSS-Pressefeed sind Sie stets auf dem aktuellen Stand.

RSS Pressemitteilungen abonnieren

News

Verpassen Sie keine Nachricht mit unserem Newsfeed.

RSS News abonnieren

Jobs

Aktuelle Jobangebote am Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg per RSS-Feed.

RSS Jobs abonnieren

Verkehrsstatistik

Einmal monatlich erhalten Sie automatisch die Verkehrsstatistik.

RSS Verkehrsstatistik abonnieren

Das ist RSS und so funktioniert es

  • Was ist ein RSS-Feed?
    RSS ist ein Service, der Ihnen automatisch aktuelle Meldungen liefert. Um diesen Service zu nutzen, muss er vorab von Ihnen abboniert werden. Die abonnierten Meldungen bekommen Sie automatisch in Ihr Email-Postfach geliefert. Mit der Email erhalten Sie einen kurzen Textanriss und einen Link zur Originalseite.
  • Was muss ich tun, um ein RSS-Feed zu abonnieren?
    Die Themen, die per RSS abonniert werden können, haben neben der Überschrift ein spezielles RSS-Zeichen. Wenn Sie auf dieses Zeichen klicken, öffnet sich ein Browser, in dem sie das RSS-Feed direkt abonnieren können.
  • Welches Programm brauche ich, um RSS-Feeds zu abonnieren?
    Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Dienste und Programmen, die Ihnen beim Abonnieren von RSS-Feeds helfen. Dazu gehören Dienste wie Google oder Yahoo, Email-Anbieter wie Outlook oder Ihr Webbrowser Internet Explorer oder Firefox.
  • Wofür ist ein RSS nützlich?
    RSS liefert Ihnen schnelle und immer aktuelle Informationen und Meldungen vom Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg direkt in Ihr Postfach. Sie müssen nicht ständig unsere Website besuchen und sind dennoch immer auf dem neuesten Stand.
  • Welche BER RSS-Feeds kann ich abonnieren?
    Sie können unsere Pressemitteilungen, News, Jobangebote und die Verkehrsstatistik als RSS-Feed abonnieren.