X

Jobs rund um den Flughafen

Jobs

Operative Jobs

Aviation & Airport Services GmbH

Ansprechpartner:

Alexander Moritz
Georg-Wulf-Straße 1
12529 Schönefeld

Jobportal Aviation & Airport Service GmbH

Hannover Aviation Ground Services GmbH 

Ansprechpartner:

Georgios Vayas

Postfach 42 01 25
30661 Hannover 

Jobportal Hannover Aviation Ground Services GmbH

FraSec

Ansprechpartner:

Fraport Security Services GmbH

Tel: +49 69 690 30153

E: jobs@frasec.de

Jobportal FraSec
Aviation Services Network

Ansprechpartner:

Lisa Bohländer

E: recruiting@aviation-services.net

Jobportal
Argo Aviation GmbH

Ansprechpartner:

Hedda vom Sondern

Tel: +49 40 3006185535

E: Hedda.Sondern@argo.work

Jobportal

Shops, Gastro und Services

PICARD Lederwaren

GmbH & Co. KG

Ansprechpartner:

Carsten Stängle

Friedensstraße 22
63179 Obertshausen
E: retail@picard-online.de

Swiss Prestige Uhren Handel

GmbH

Ansprechpartnerin:

Vanessa Celikovic

Frankfurter Strasse 20

DE-65760 Eschborn

Jobportal
Capi-Lux BBI b.v.

Ansprechpartnerin:

Jill Opdam

E: hr@capi.com

Travelex

Ansprechpartnerin:

Katinka Erath
Tel: +49 174 9509508
E: katinka.erath@travelex.com

Promobo Retail

Ansprechpartner:

Sascha Fourman
Tel: +49 157 352 390 99
E: sascha.fourman@promobo.de

Pocketshop

Ansprechpartnerin:

Velislava Marinova

Tel: +49 30 6091 78920
E: velislava.marinova@pocketshop.de

Jobportal
ick bin ein berliner

Ansprechpartnerin:

Frau Nestler
Tel: +49 163 7099916
E: laura.nestler@ickbineinberliner.com

Starbucks

Ansprechpartner:

Tobias Dahms
Tel: +49 170 589 73 26
E: tobias.dahms@amrest.eu

Jobportal 

Jobportal

weCan live - Marketing GmbH

Ansprechpartnerin:

Stephanie Brunsch

E: jobs@we-can.de

Jobportal

GRG Services Berlin GmbH & Co. KG

Ansprechpartnerin:

Katarzyna Meister

Tel: 030 49009 190

E: jobs-berlin@grg.de

Jobportal

Jobportal

Jobportal

casualfood GmbH

Ansprechpartner:

Ramona Stoi

Tel: +49 151-57 3356 22

E: recruiting@casualfood.de 

Jobportal

LLOYD Shoes Retail GmbH 

Ansprechpartnerin:

Alice Nachtigall

Tel: +49 4271 940 377 

E: nachtigall@lloyd.com

Jobportal
Lagardère Travel Retail Deutschland GmbH 

Ansprechpartnerin: 

Sultan Hogan

Jobportal

Jobportal

WOLFORD Deutschland GmbH 

Ansprechpartner:

Personalabteilung 

Tel: +43 (0)55 74 6900

E: staff@wolford.com


Jobportal